Overvejer du medlemskab? Læs mere om hvad vi kan tilbyde i Selskabet >
Medlemsliste
Sidst opdateret: 23/07/2017

-----------

Albert Diekmann
diek@oncable.dk

Behandlingscenter Svendborg Voksenafdelingen
Dronningholmsvej 60 A
5700 Svendborg
-----------

Allan Hedegaard Fohlmann
allan@fohlmann.dk

Frederiksbergpsykologen
Rolighedsvej 6, 5. sal
1958 Frederiksberg
-----------

Anja Glinvad Ørum-Petersen
shiva117@hotmail.com

Aalborg kommune
Sofiendalsvej 7
9200 Aalborg
-----------

Anna-Marie Sass
amsass@psykologeniregionen.dk

Psykologgruppen-naestved.
Jernbanegade 14 A, st.tv.
4700 Næstved
-----------

Anne Grete Christoffersen
psykagc@msn.com

Psykologerne Strømgade
Strømgade 8, 1. tv.
9800 Hjørring
-----------

Anne Møller Mortensen
mortensenannemoller@gmail.com

Center for Alkohol- og Stofbehandling
Ringstedgade 16
4000 Roskilde
-----------

Arne Jakobsen
arnejakobsen@mail.dk

Privat praksis
Badstuegade 3
6100 Haderslev
-----------

Bendt Skjold Hansen
bendt.s.hansen@gmail.com

Rådgivningscenter København, Modtageenhed Amager
Øresundsvej 55A
2300 København S
-----------

Bente Stenfeldt Riddersholm
alkoholbehandlingen@aarhus.dk

Center for Alkoholbehandling. Aarhus Kommune
Jægergårdsgade 66
8000 Aarhus C
-----------

Bettina Myggen Jensen
bettina.myggen@live.dk

Den Sociale Højskole
Kronprinsesse Sophies vej
2000 Frederiksberg
-----------

Birgitte Schaumann
Birgitte.Schaumann@svendborg.dk

Behandlingscenter, Svendborg, Ungeafdelingen
Nyborgvej 4, 1. sal
5700 Svendborg
-----------

Birgitte Thylstrup
bthylstrup@hotmail.com

Center for Rusmiddelforskning, Københavnsafdelingen
Artillerivej 90, 2. sal
2300 København S
-----------

Brian Sebens
brian.sebens@gmail.com

-----------

Camilla Lahn Pihlkjær
cals@aarhus.dk

Rusmiddelteamet. Ungdomscentret Aarhus
Skanderborgvej 156
8260 Viby J
-----------

Cathrine Black Christensen
cathrine_black_p@hotmail.com

Behandlingscenter Odense
Slotsgade 7
5000 Odense C
-----------

(Charlotte) Silas Houlberg Bengtson
silash@mail.dk

Stofrådgivningen
Værnedamsvej 12. 1.th. V (adm. adresse)
1619 København V
-----------

Christian gad
christiangad@gmail.com

Alkohol- og Stofrådgivningen
Hermannsgade 3, 1.
3300 Frederiksværk
-----------

Christina Skov
csso98@live.dk

Aalborg Kommune, Misbrugsafsnittet
Sofiendalsvej 7
9200 Aalborg SV
-----------

Dianna Kristensen
diorki@gmail.com

Studerende Københavns universitet
Rektorparken 18, 5th
2450 København sv.
-----------

Dorthe Carlsen
Psykolog@dorthecarlsen.dk

Ballerup Psykologhus
Centrumgaden 7, 1.th
2750 Ballerup
-----------

Eline Hyldager
eline@pkf.name

Psykologhuset Kognitivt Fokus
Østrevej 32
8210 Århus V
-----------

Eric Allouche
erall@slagelse.dk

Misbrugscentret Slagelse
Ingemannsvej 22
4200 Slagelse
-----------

Erik Bredtoft
psyk.bredtoft@mail.dk

Psykolog Erik Bredtoft
Danmarksstræde 2 A, 1.th.
7000 Fredericia
-----------

Eva Maria Henriksen
post@violasverden.dk

-----------

Gitte Klaris
gitteklaris@hotmail.com

Regionspsykiatrien Midt, Psykiatriens Hus
Falkevej 5
8600 Silkeborg
-----------

Gitte Nørskov Andersen
admin@gittenoerskov.dk

KABS
Callisensvej 34
2900 København
-----------

Hanne Tøfting Stefansen
hanneole@vip.cybercity.dk

Center for Alkoholbehandling. Aarhus Kommune
Jægergårdsgade 66
8000 Aarhus C
-----------

Hans Christensen
psykolog@live.com

fredericia kommune
prinsessegade 72
7000 Fredericia
-----------

Heidi Mouritsen
heidi@ringgaarden.dk

Behandlingshjemmet Ringgården
Strandvejen 1
5500 Middelfart
-----------

Heidi Rømer Hansen (tidl. Jeppesen)
psykolog@heidijeppesen.dk

Center for Forsorg og Misbrug, Holbæk Kommune
Birkevænget 4
4300 Holbæk
-----------

Helene Hjørringgaard Kristiansen
hjoerringgaard83@hotmail.com

Jammerbugt Kommune
Borgervænget 12
9640 Brovst
-----------

Helge Børven
helge.boerven@gmail.com

Rusmiddelbehandling Nørre Voldgade
Nørre Voldgade 15, 1.
1358 København N
-----------

Helle Kjær
hellekj@htk.dk

Blå Kors Behandlingscenter Taastrup
Jernbane Allé 11 A
2630 Tåstrup
-----------

Helle Lindgaard
psykolog@hellelindgaard.dk

Helle Lindgaard, Psykologisk Virksomhed: Forskning, Formidling og Rådgivning
Råhøjtoften 24
8260 Viby J
-----------

Ingrid Brattskar
ingridbrattskar@hotmail.com

-----------

Iver Hecht
iver@vibygaard.dk

Familiecentret Vibygård
Vibygårdsvej 33b
4130 Viby Sj.
-----------

Jan Bentzen
Jan.bentzen2@gmail.com

Abelhus Psykologcenter
Gl. Kongevej 135A
1850 Frederiksberg
-----------

Jens Wraa Laursen
jens@pkf.name

Psykologhuset Kognitivt Fokus
Østrevej 32
8210 Århus V
-----------

Jesper Østerhaab Mogensen
jesperoesterhaab@gmail.com

Unge & Rusmidler
Slotsgade 7
5000 Odense C
-----------

Johannes Knigge
Johannes@ridgeback.dk

KABS Gentofte
Finsensvej 34
2900 Hellerup
-----------

Jonathan Led Larsen
jonathan.led.larsen@regionh.dk

Kompetencecenter for Dobbeltdiagnoser
Boserupvej 2, Østershus, 2. sal
4000 Roskilde
-----------

Julia Geeb
julialangstrumpf@gmail.com

Institut for Psykologi, Københavns Universitet
Øster Farimagsgade 2A
1353 København K
-----------

Karen Bruun Andresen
karen@bruunandresen.dk

Hedensted Rusmiddelcenter
Hecovej 6
8722 Hedensted
-----------

Karina Lærke Sørensen
karinalaerkesorensen@gmail.com

Misbrugscenter Mariagerfjord
Fortunavej 1
9500 Hobro
-----------

Karsten Abel
psykolog@karstenabel.dk

-----------

Katarina Marelja
kat.marelja@gmail.com

Ledig
???
9999 ???
-----------

Kit Annamarie Jensen
kitje@slagelse.dk

Rusmiddelcenter Slagelse
Ingemannsvej 26
4890 Slagelse
-----------

Kristian Holte Kofod
vu95@sof.kk.dk

U-turn, Københavns Kommune
Studiestræde 47
1455 København K
-----------

Lars Jersin
lars_jersin@hotmail.com

Center for Alkoholbehandling. Aarhus Kommune
Jægergårdsgade 66
8000 Aarhus C
-----------

Lene Christiansen
lene.s.christiansen@gmail.com

-----------

Lone Marker
lom2@balk.dk

Brydehuset
Brydehusvej 12
2750 Ballerup
-----------

Lotte Sønderby
lotte.sonderby@gmail.com

Psykiatrisk Afdeling Middelfart
Østre Hougvej 70
5500 Middelfart
-----------

Louise Frost Ribe
louiseribe@hotmail.com

Misbrugsafsnittet
Badehusvej 1, 1. sal.
9000 Aalborg
-----------

Mai Ditlevsen
maidit06@hotmail.com

KABS-Hvidovre
Hvidovrevej 80 D
2610 Rødovre
-----------

Malene Frich Gjerløw
malenegjerloew@gmail.com

Center for Rusmiddel og Forebyggelse, Holstebro
Sønderlandsgade 8
7500 Holstebro
-----------

Maria Schneider
mnsc@regionsjaelland.dk

Børne- Ungdompsykiatrisk Klinik 1, Region Sjælland
Ny Østergade 12
4000 Roskilde
-----------

Marianne Ussing
marianneussing@gmail.com

Ambulatorium for mani og depression
Bøglumvej 5-11
8240 Risskov
-----------

Marie Pedersen
mapeglkalk@hotmail.com

KRB
Egøjevej 34
4600 Køge
-----------

Marie Falck Hansen
mariesfh@me.com

Egedal Rusmiddelteam
Skolevej 10B
3660 Stenløse
-----------

Mette Holm Riis
metteholm40@hotmail.com

Behandlingshjemmet Ringgården
Strandvejen 1
5500 Middelfart
-----------

Mette R. Møller
Mettegro@hotmail.com

Greve Rusmiddelcenter
Hundige Alle 11
2670 Greve
-----------

Mette Toft Nissen
mettetoftnissen@gmail.com

Sydgården
Åbenråvej 120
6100 Haderslev
-----------

Michael Vernon Kristiansen
psykologmvk@gmail.com

Ringsted Kommune Socialpsykiatri
Prinsensvej 10
4100 Ringsted
-----------

Morten Ahrenkiel
mortenahrenkiel@gmail.com

Region Sjællan. Psykiatrien Øst
Smedegade 10 - 16
4000 Roskilde
-----------

Morten Jegbjærg
mjegbjaerg@hotmail.com

Frederiksberg kommune
Frydendalsvej 27b
1800 København
-----------

Nælde Krake
Eg3b@sof.kk.dk

Center for unge og rusmidler
Studiestræde 45
1960 København K
-----------

Ole Thofte
thofte@gmail.com

-----------

Peer Nielsen
peer.nielsen@mac.com

Privat Praksis
Svanevej 27, 3. tv.
2400 København
-----------

Per Nielsen
per@ringgaarden.dk

Behandlingshjemmet Ringgården
Strandvejen 1
5500 Middelfart
-----------

Ragnar Gunnarsson
ragnarg@hotmail.com

Specialinstitution
Forchhammersvej 18
1920 Frederiksberg C
-----------

Sara Liv Norris
psykolog@livnorris.dk

Psykologbaghuset
Sjællandsgade 115
8000 aarhus c
-----------

Selskab for Misbrugspsykologi
kontakt@misbrugsnet.dk

-----------

Sigrid Fardal Nes
sines@slagelse.dk

Unge & Rusmidler
Slotsgade 7
5000 Odense
-----------

Simon Schøneberg
doctor_simon@yahoo.com

Aalborg Kommune, Misbrugsafsnittet
Sofiendalsvej 7
9200 Aalborg SV
-----------

Steen Guldager
steen@socialpsykologi.dk

Socialpsykologisk Center
Solbakken 47
8240 Risskov
-----------

Stina Dalgaard Elkjær
stiel@vejle.dk

Vejle Kommune
Vestre Engvej 51 4.b
7100 Vejle
-----------

Stina Lund Worm
stinalundworm@gmail.com

KABS City
Teglgårdsstræde 13A
1452 København K
-----------

Susanna De Lima
susannadelima@gmail.com

Ungdomscentret Aarhus Kommune
Skanderborgvej 156
8260 Viby J
-----------

Susanne Huynh
susanne.hu@gmail.com

Psykoterapeutisk Center Stolpegård
Stolpegårdsvej 20
2820 Gentofte
-----------

Thomas Funk Nielsen
funktnielsen@gmail.com

Stofrådgivningen
Nørre Voldgade 11, 4. sal
1358 København K
-----------

Tina Haren
tina@haren.dk

Center for Motivation og Forandring
Hollands Allé 6,
2300 Kbh S
-----------

Tina Holmsted Purup
tpu@aarhus.dk

Rusmiddelteamet, Ungdomscentret, Aarhus Kommune
Skanderborgvej 156
8260 Viby J
-----------

Torben Kjær Lindbjerg
mustor@oncable.dk

Torben Lindbjerg, psykolog
Nørregade 41, 2 sal, kontor 217
1165 København K
-----------

Vibe Buch-Ohlsen
vibebo@me.com

Center for Alkohol- og Stofbehandling
Ringstedgade 16
4000 Roskilde
-----------

Winnie Jørgensen
winniej1968@hotmail.com

Center for Alkohol- og Stofbehandling
Ringstedgade 16
4000 Roskilde
-----------